Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

No winner

Posted by

Source: BBC

Mo Ibrahimat the ceremony 15/10/12
Mo Ibrahim said only exceptional leaders will get the prize
There is no winner this year for the world’s most valuable individual prize – the Mo Ibrahim prize for good governance in Africa.
Read More:
Posted by on October 16, 2012. Filed under Africa. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

2 Responses to No winner

  1. Rafiq A. Tschannen

    October 16, 2012 at 1:27 pm

    The committee for the Nobel Peace Prize should also have this courage and say that they could not find anyone worthy of the prize this
    year, rather than for instance giving it to Obama.

  2. Zubair Khan

    October 17, 2012 at 5:04 am

    But they consider themselves above to listen any advice.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.